Welcome to my ISIS Papyrus Info Blog

Welcome to the ISIS Papyrus Information Blog.

I decided to keep it seperate from my general blog on information technology so that my personal position and the corporate line at ISIS Papyrus Software are not confused. As much as I try to live my corporate life according to my convictions, there is a corporate line of business that is not just mine alone and I guess that is good.

Regards, Max J. Pucher

Chief Architect ISIS Papyrus Software

Leave a Reply

